Cynologist services

Cynologist services

In the city center pet friendly you'll enjoy a wide range of services ranging from assistance in the selection of puppies, ending with the education, training your dog and a matching outfit for her. Training a dog is a whole package of measures that aims to teach your pet obedience, protection and guard you and your property and much more. Our dog trainers will teach Your dog basic commands and obedience. 

Recording of telephone 754-97-12, 067-920-79-04, 050-786-79-55

dog Training - one lesson 200,00 UAH.

learning System

  • You come to the platform and instructor-led work teams, receive the theoretical foundations of why we do so, and not otherwise.
  • With the studied material you go home and fix it there, introducing the team into life.
  • the next time, at the beginning of class the homework is checked and, if necessary, the analysis of errors, and no, learning new points, new commands.
  • At the end of the lesson, the discussion of homework.
  • All this time and after the end of the course of obedience, You have the opportunity to keep in touch with the instructor and receive a free telephone consultation.
  • Course in average 10 lessons, but in any case, all selected and adjusted individually for each master and his dog.

dog on overexposure,10-day course - 2500 UAH.

the Service is for people who want their dog was obedient, but due to various circumstances can not themselves attend to it. the Plan: Your dog is placed on keeping our animals in individual cage with daily maid service, veterinary supervision and feeding. Each day the dog has been our canine, who teaches dog obedience and commands. At the end of the course You will receive detailed advice as to communicate with the dog, consolidating the learned commands and behaviors. the Last 4 classes will be held with the participation of the owner, for which he is to learn to correctly control the dog, the dog obeyed not only the handler, but host.&Minimum rate - 10 days.

Correction, one class - 200 UAH.

Correction of behavior is behavioral problems in Your dog. The work is as follows:

  • the investigation of the causes of behavioral problems.
  • Determined by the individual program on behavior modification for Your dog.
  • the Implementation of the individual plan of work with the dog under the expert guidance.
  • things you can several. In each case, their number will be determined individually.

Correction, overexposure,10 day course - 2000 UAH.

the Service is designed primarily for instances when a dog shows aggression to family members and, directly, to the owner. a Situation where aggression dog makes life with her under the same roof is impossible and dangerous, but the owner does not want to part with his dog and is willing to give her a chance at life in the family. Our experts will help You solve this problem. work Plan - the Dog is placed on keeping our animals in individual cage with daily maid service, veterinary supervision and feeding. Each day the dog has been our canine, who teaches dog obedience and commands. At the end of the course You will receive detailed advice as to communicate with the dog, consolidating the learned commands and behaviors.&Minimum rate - 10 days.

 

 

 Address:

61031 Kharkov

pr-t Gagarina, 358

      

 Hours:

Mon - Fri 9:00 to 17:30

veterinary clinic - hours

Услуги кинолога

Услуги кинолога в Харькове

Услуги кинолога

В городском центре содержания животных вам предоставят большой спектр услуг: начиняя от помощи при выборе щенков, заканчивая воспитанием, дрессировкой вашей собаки и подбором снаряжения для нее. Дрессировка собаки – это целый комплекс мер, который направлен на то, чтобы научить вашего питомца послушанию, защите и охране вас и вашего имущества и многому другому. Наши кинологи обучат Вашу собаку основным командам и послушанию. 

Запись по тел. 754-97-12, 067-920-79-04, 050-786-79-55

Дрессировка собак - одно занятие 200,00 грн.

Система обучения следующая:

  • Вы приезжаете на площадку и под руководством инструктора отрабатываете команды, получаете теоретические основы, почему мы делаем так, а не иначе.
  • С изученным материалом вы едете домой и закрепляете его там, внедряя команды в жизнь.
  • На следующий раз, в начале занятия проверяется домашнее задание – если надо, то разбор ошибок, а нет, то изучение новых моментов, новых команд.
  • В конце занятие обсуждение домашнего задания.
  • Все это время и после окончание курса послушания Вы имеете возможность держать связь с инструктором и получать бесплатные консультации по телефону.
  • Курс в среднем 10 занятий, но в любом случае все подбирается и подстраивается индивидуально под каждого хозяина и его собаку.

Дрессировка собак на передержке,10-ти дневный курс - 2500 грн.

Услуга для людей, которые хотят, чтобы их собака была послушна, но в силу разных обстоятельств не могут сами ею заниматься. План работы: Ваша собака помещается на передержку в наш Центр содержания животных в индивидуальный вольер с ежедневной уборкой, ветеринарным наблюдением и кормлением. Каждый день с собакой занимается наш кинолог, который учит собаку послушанию и выполнению команд. По окончанию курса Вы получите подробную консультацию как общаться с собакой, закрепляя усвоенные команды и поведение. Последние 4 занятия будут проходить с участием хозяина, за которые он научиться правильно управлять собакой, чтобы собака слушалась не только кинолога, но и хозяина. Минимальный курс - 10 дней.

Коррекция поведения, одно занятие - 200 грн.

Коррекция поведения - это работа над проблемами в поведении Вашей собаки. Работа проходит по следующему плану:

  • Выяснение причин проблем в поведении.
  • Определяется индивидуальная программа по коррекции поведения для Вашей собаки.
  • Выполнение индивидуального плана работы с собакой под руководством специалиста.
  • Занятий может быть несколько. В каждом случае их количество будет определено индивидуально.

Коррекция поведения на передержке,10-ти дневный курс - 2000 грн.

Услуга рассчитана в основном на случаи, когда собака проявляет агрессию к членам семьи и, непосредственно, к хозяину. Ситуации, когда агрессия собаки делает жизнь с нею под одной крышей невозможной и опасной, но хозяин не хочет расставаться со своей собакой и готов дать ей шанс на жизнь в семье. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить эту проблему. План работы - Собака помещается на передержку в наш Центр содержания животных в индивидуальный вольер с ежедневной уборкой, ветеринарным наблюдением и кормлением. Каждый день с собакой занимается наш кинолог, который учит собаку послушанию и выполнению команд. По окончанию курса Вы получите подробную консультацию как общаться с собакой, закрепляя усвоенные команды и поведение. Минимальный курс - 10 дней.

 

 

 Адрес:

61031 Харьков,

пр-т Гагарина, 358

 Часы работы:

Пн - Пт с 9:00 до 17:30

Ветклиника - круглосуточно